Metal Church 2023 - Congregation Of Annihilation (Ltd. White/Orange/Red/Black Marbled Vinyl LP

  • Cat No: REAPER062

Year: 26.05.2023
EAN: 4251981703671
Media type: LP

Label: Reaper Entertainment
Genre: Power/Thrash Metal


Side A
1. Another Judgement Day 03:37  
2. Congregation of Annihilation 04:24  
3. Pick a God and Prey 04:39  
4. Children of the Lie 05:48  
Side B
5. Me the Nothing 05:33  
6. Making Monsters 05:29  
7. Say a Prayer with 7 Bullets 03:35  
8. These Violent Thrills 03:46  
9. All That We Destroy 04:11  

10. My Favorite Sin

11. Laughter



Kurdt Vanderhoof Guitars
Stet Howland Drums
Steve Unger Bass
Marc Lopes Vocals
Rick van Zandt Guitars


Strictly Limited To 500 Numbered Copies Worldwide On White/Orange/Red/Black Marbled Vinyl

24,67 €
Price:24,67 €
Similar products
Quick Order Without registration
I agree with terms and conditions and privacy policy of the site.
The order is sent. We will call you for more information.