Artillery 1985 - Fear Of Tomorrow (Ltd. Ed. Blade Bullet Coloured Vinyl LP 2023 Reissue)

  • Cat No: MOVLP3190

Year: 03.03.2023
EAN/: 8719262025950
Media type: LP

Label: Sanctuary Records/Music On Vinyl
Genre: Thrash Metal


Side A
1. Time Has Come 05:23  
2. The Almighty 04:17  
3. Show Your Hate 04:54  
4. King, Thy Name Is Slayer 03:42  
5. Out of the Sky 03:49  
Side B
6. Into the Universe 03:48  
7. The Eternal War 05:28  
8. Fear of Tomorrow 03:27  
9. Deeds of Darkness 06:41  


Strictly Limited Worldwide To 1000 Copies On Blade Bullet Vinyl


Flemming Rönsdorf Vocals
Morten Stützer Bass
Michael Stützer Guitars
Carsten Nielsen Drums
Jørgen Sandau Guitars
50,00 BGN
Price:50,00 BGN
Similar products
Quick Order Without registration
I agree with terms and conditions and privacy policy of the site.
The order is sent. We will call you for more information.