Memoriam 2023 - Rise To Power (Ltd. Ed. Purple Vinyl LP)

  • Cat No: REAPER048VINYL

Year: 03.02.2023
EAN: 4251981702827
Media type: LP

Label: Reaper Entertainment
Genre: Death Metal


Side A
1. Never Forget, Never Again (6 Million Dead) 06:20  
2. Total War 05:38  
3. I Am the Enemy 05:29  
4. The Conflict Is Within 05:30  
Side B
5. Annihilation's Dawn 04:55  
6. All Is Lost 05:28  
7. Rise to Power 04:42  
8. This Pain 06:44  


Frank Healy Bass
Scott Fairfax Guitars
Karl Willetts Vocals
Spikey T. Smith Drums
45,00 BGN
Price:45,00 BGN
Similar products
Quick Order Without registration
I agree with terms and conditions and privacy policy of the site.
The order is sent. We will call you for more information.