Dream Theater 2022 CD - Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Awake Demos 1994 (Limited Digipak)

  • Kat-Nr: 19439983402

Year: 25.02.2022
EAN: 0194399834022
Media type: CD

Label: Inside Out Music
Genre: Progressive Metal


1. Scarred    
2. 6:00    
3. The Mirror    
4. Caught in a Web    
5. Erotomania    
6. Voices    
7. The Silent Man    
8. Lie    
9. Lifting Shadows Off a Dream    
10. Innocence Faded    
11. Space-Dye Vest    


John Myung Bass
John Petrucci Guitars
James LaBrie Vocals
Mike Portnoy Drums
Kevin Moore Keyboards
Ähnliche Produkte
Quick Order Without registration
I agree with terms and conditions and privacy policy of the site.
The order is sent. We will call you for more information.