Alice Cooper 1989 - Trash (Limited Translucent Blue/Red Marbled Vinyl LP 2024 Reissue)

  • Кат. номер: MOVLP1862

Year: 08.03.2024
EAN: 8719262034341
Media type: LP

Label: Epic Records/Music On Vinyl
Genre: Heavy Metal/Hard Rock


Side A:

1. Poison
2. Spark in the Dark
3. House of Fire
4. Why Trust You
5. Only My Heart Talkin'

Side B:

1. Bed of Nails
2. This Maniac's in Love with You
3. Trash
4. Hell Is Living Without You
5. I'm Your Gun


Strictly Limited To 2500 Copies Worldwide!


Alice Cooper - Vocals

John McCurry - Guitars

Hugh McDonald - Bass

Bobby Chouinard - Drums

Alan St. John - Keyboards

50,00 BGN
Базова цена:50,00 BGN
Подобни продукти
Бърза поръчка Без формалности
Вашата поръчка е приета. Очаквайте обаждане!