Skyclad 1993 2CD - Jonah's Ark (Limited Digipak 2017 Remaster)

  • Кат. номер: NOISE2CD036

Year: 1993/2017
EAN: 4050538275728
Media type: CD

Label: Noise Records
Genre: Folk Metal



1. Thinking Allowed
2. Cry Of The Land
3. Schadenfreude
4. A Near Life Experience
5. The Wickedest Man In The World
6. Earth Mother, The Sun And The Furious Host
7. The Ilk Of Human Blindness
8. Tunnel Visionaries
9. A Word To The Wise
10. Bewilderbeast
11. it Wasn’t meant To End This Way


1. Emerald
2. A Room Next Door
3. When All Else Fails
4. The Declaration Of Indiffernce (Live)
5. Spinning Jenny (Live)
6. Skyclad (Live)


Graeme English Bass, Guitars
Steve Ramsey Guitars
Keith Baxter Drums
Martin Walkyier Vocals
Dave Pugh Guitars
Fritha Jenkins Violin, Mandolin, Keyboards
25,00 BGN
Базова цена:25,00 BGN
Подобни продукти
Бърза поръчка Без формалности
Вашата поръчка е приета. Очаквайте обаждане!