Dio 2006 2CD - Holy Diver Live (2021 Deluxe Remastered Mediabook)

  • Кат. номер: 4050538629644

Year: 12.02.2021
EAN/UPS: 4050538629644
Media type: CD

Label: BMG
Genre: Heavy Metal

1. Introduction    
2. Stand Up and Shout    
3. Holy Diver    
4. Gypsy    
5. Drum Solo    
6. Caught in the Middle    
7. Don't Talk to Strangers    
8. Straight Through the Heart    
9. Invisible    
10. Rainbow in the Dark    
11. Shame on the Night    
12. Guitar Solo    
13. Shame on the Night (Ending)    
Disc 2
1. Introduction    
2. Tarot Woman (Rainbow cover)    
3. The Sign of the Southern Cross (Black Sabbath cover)    
4. One Night in the City    
5. Gates of Babylon (Rainbow cover)    
6. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath cover)    
7. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover)    
8. Catch the Rainbow    
9. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll (Rainbow cover)    
10. Encore Ronnie thanks his Friends    
11. We Rock


Ronnie James Dio Vocals
Scott Warren Keyboards
Doug Aldrich Guitars
Simon Wright Drums
Rudy Sarzo Bass
30,00 BGN
Базова цена:30,00 BGN
Подобни продукти
Бърза поръчка Без формалности
Вашата поръчка е приета. Очаквайте обаждане!